Production Services Uruguay
Enter

Production Services Uruguay
Enter

Production Services Uruguay
Enter

WE ARE A TEAM of experienced international producers providing support and services for all forms of media production


WE OFFER unparalleled depth of experience in the region while adopting global standards and procedures


WE CARE for your shoot in every detail and provide great experiences for overseas production companies, agencies and clients


WE WELCOME you to Uruguay


La Productora

is a production service company based in Montevideo, Uruguay. Founded in 2001 and a pioneer in the local industry, we provide services for some of the world's leading production companies and are geared to the demands and practices of the international production market.

Our friendly multi-lingual team has many years experience and is here to inform and support you throughout the whole production process.

Our Team
  • +
    Whirlpool

    Atanasio and Martinez

  • +
    SIXT

    Laurent Chanez

  • +
    AXE

    Iván Vescovo

  • +
    HSBC

    David Ryle

  • +
    VISA

    Martin Levi

  • +
    H & S

    Iván Vescovo

  • +
    Bachelorette

    ABC

  • +
    X-Box

    Nicolai Fuglsig

  • +
    EA Games

    Nicolai Fuglsig

  • +
    Comcast

    Craig Gillespie

  • +
    Hornbach

    Carl Erik

  • +
    Cheetos

    Jeff Low

  • +
    Renault

    Markus Walter

  • +
    VISA

  • +
    Coca Cola

    Martin Segal

  • +
    ESPN


  • +
    City
  • +
    Countryside
  • +
    Others
  • +
    Seaside
EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

Pepe Lamboglia

pepe@laproductorafilms.com

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

James Lloyd

james@laproductorafilms.com

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

Jean Paul Bragard

jean@laproductorafilms.com







ASSOCIATE PRODUCER

Julian Vella

julian@laproductorafilms.com

LINE PRODUCER

Diego Gregorio

diego@laproductorafilms.com

PRODUCTION COORDINATOR

Agustina Orozco

agustina@laproductorafilms.com