CONTACT US
EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
Pepe Lamboglia
pepe@laproductorafilms.com

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
James Lloyd
james@laproductorafilms.com

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
Jean Paul Bragard
jp@laproductorafilms.com

ASSOCIATE PRODUCER
Daniel Alvarez
daniel@laproductorafilms.com

ASSOCIATE PRODUCER
Julian Vella
julian@laproductorafilms.com

PRODUCTION MANAGER
Diego Gregorio
diego@laproductorafilms.com

PRODUCTION COORDINATOR
Agustina Orozco
agustina@laproductorafilms.com